Where we Collect

We service over 750 commercial premises and schools in Northern Ireland. Check the postcode lookup below to see if we carry out recycling collections in your area.

Postcode Lookup

Please enter your postcode

We operate our commercial collection service in the following council areas:

  • Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
  • Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council
  • Belfast City Council
  • Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
  • Mid and East Antrim Borough Council